

## AUTHORISED SIGNATORY LIST in respect of the Aberdeen City Council Pension Fund (known as the North East Scotland Pension Fund and including the Aberdeen City Council Transport Fund)

The Pensions Committee for the Aberdeen City Council Pension Fund ("the Fund"), at its meeting on 24 June 2022, authorised the following named officers of Aberdeen City Council to sign documents in respect of the Fund, with effect from 1<sup>st</sup> September 2022.

Aberdeen City Council is the Administering Authority for the Fund.

For the avoidance of any doubt, such signing may be by "wet ink" signature or by electronic signature.

OFFICERS AUTHORISED TO SIGN ALL AND ANY DOCUMENTS IN RESPECT OF THE ABERDEEN CITY COUNCIL PENSION FUND		
NAME AND POSITION	SIGNATURE	
Jonathan Belford		
Chief Officer - Finance		
Fraser Bell		
Chief Officer - Governance		
Jennifer Lawson		
Service Manager - Legal Services		
Jessica Anderson		
Team Leader – Regulatory & Compliance,		
Legal Services		
Steven Inglis		
Team Leader – Regulatory & Compliance,		
Legal Services		
Elaine Falconer		
Team Leader – Litigation, Legal Services		
Alan Thomson		
Team Leader – Licensing, Planning and		
Environment, Legal Services		

Ross Campbell Team Leader - Property (Interim), Legal Services	
Craig Innes Head of Commercial and Procurement	
Michele Pittendreigh	
Team Leader, Commercial Legal Team	
Commercial and Procurement	

OFFICERS AUTHORISED TO SIGN IN RESPECT OF THE DAY-TO-DAY ADMINISTRATION OF THE ABERDEEN CITY COUNCIL PENSION FUND		
NAME AND POSITION	SIGNATURE	
Laura Colliss		
Pensions Manager		
Gary Gray		
Operations Manager		
Michael Scroggie		
Accounting Manager		
Caroline Mann		
Senior Pensions Officer Investments		
April Schelbert		
Senior Pensions Officer Investments		
Graham Buntain		
Investment Manager		